2017

AREA "B" Advisor of the Year

The "Area B Advisor of the Year" honors a CADA area member for <u>contributions to CADA</u>, rather than to the program at any individual school. This award is presented each year to the person for his/her <u>overall contributions to CADA</u>. Through the years, this person should have been active in the Area Council, summer Leadership or cheer camp programs, as a state officer, or presenter at Area Conferences or state conventions.

In addition to the recognition by your CADA peers, the award winner will receive a free registration for the next year's convention. You may nominate yourself or someone else for this honor. Past winners may not be nominated again. You may complete the application and email it to Larry Lopez at llopez@cuhsd.org or mail the form to Larry Lopez at 1224 Del Mar Ave San Jose, CA 95128 (attn.: Larry Lopez).

Please be sure that the nomination is postmarked by January 12, 2017.

PAST WINNERS FROM AREA B

81 Tom Dusek	91 Will Dunn	01 Mike White	11 Laura Castro
82 Paul Wilson	92 Steve Mangini	02 Derrick Padilla	12 Melissa Foster
83 Sheila Cooper	93 Virginia Bakken	03 Ken Barber	13 Francis Rojas
84 Marty Webb	94 Jack Hunt	04 Addison Jones	14 Monique Walton
85 Darrell McKenzie	95 Mary Willcoxen	05 Eileen Beckley	15 Kelly Todd
86 Harry Bettencourt	96 Ola King-Claye	06 Cindy Bader	16 Joanna Butcher
87 Lynda Griebrok	97 Bill Bowen	07 Tracy Walker	
88 Judy Mahoney	98 Joanne Laird	08 Bonnie-Kay Calder	
89 Gene Skora	99 Cheryl Kuhlmann	09 Tanya Rianda	
90 Jo Forsyth	00 Diane Burbank	10 Lorraine Martinez	

NOMINATION FOR AREA B ADVISOR OF THE YEAR (PLEASE PRINT)

Name	
School	
School Address	
School Phone	
FAX	
Email	
Present Position	Years in CADA
CASL State Board Member	Area Conference Presenter Other:
Nominated By (please print)	
Signature	CASL