

Name

## The Bob Burton Spirit Award - 2020 Nomination Form

The Bob Burton Spirit Award is presented to a person who makes SPIRIT WORK, who makes a positive difference, who emphasizes inclusion with all students and members. The nominee must be a Regular CADA Member This award is given through the area in which the nominee is a member. The nominee cannot be a current council member. Please nominate ONE person you feel embodies the Bob Burton Spirit Award. Former Area A winners are: Tamara Givens, Ted Wimberg, Terry Barker, Jeff Burghardt, Lisa Retnolds, Jessica Banchieri, Kim Bair, Vern Johnson, Lori Heintz, Season Lozano, Stacie Martin.

School

## CADA Area A

How does your nominee make Spirit Work?	
How does your nominee make a positive differer	ice?
How does your nominee emphasize inclusion?	
What other information would you like us to know about your nominee?	
Nominee's Contact Information Name:	
School Name:	
Position Held:	
Email Address:	
Email Address: School Principal's Name:	
School Principal's Name:	

Please email the completed form to <u>lindacooper971@gmail.com</u> on or before January 17 2020.