Board of Directors

The CADA Board of Directors is comprised of an executive director, four officers, one elected representative from each of the 7 geographical areas in the states, and 8 directors who direct various programs of the organization. The day to day business of CADA is the responsibility of a management firm under the direction of the Board.

Executive Team

President
Kevin Fairman
Marina High School
Huntington Beach, CA
tel: 714.745.8962
president@cada1.org

President Elect
Ayala High School
Chino Hills, CA
tel: 909.721.9662
preselect@cada1.org
 

Vice President
Magaret Noroian
North Salinas High School
Salinas, CA
tel: 831.320.2234
vp@cada1.org

Past President
Lauretta Eldridge
Nueva High School
Bakersfield, CA
tel: 760.417.9539
pastp@cada1.org

Executive Director
Don Shaffer
CADA Central/BTF Enterprises
Santa Cruz, CA
tel: 714.624.1405
ed@cada1.org

Area Coordinators

 
Area A Coordinator Area B Coordinator
Allison Gadeke Larry Lopez
Sierra Middle School Del Mar High School
Stockton, CA San Jose, CA
tel: 209.607.9093 tel: 209.612.8586
AreaA@cada1.org AreaB@cada1.org
   
Area C Coodinator Area D Coordinator
Leslie Loewen Jose Denas
Fresno Unified School District Balboa Middle School
Fresno, CA Ventura, CA
tel: 559.647.0572 tel: 805.217.2859
AreaC@cada1.org AreaD@cada1.org
   
Area E Coordinator Area F Coordinator
Ron Ippolito Geniel Moon
Sierra Vista Junior High School  Murrieta Vally High School
Canyon Country, CA  Murrieta, CA
tel: 661.803.4921  tel: 952.452.7007
AreaE@cada1.org AreaF@cada1.org
   
Area G Coordinator Area H Lead
Bonnie Bagheri Denise Van Doorn
San Marcos High School Bear Valley Middle School
San Marcos, CA Escondido, CA
tel: 760.716.7807 tel: 760.291.7799
AreaG@cada1.org AreaH@cada1.org
   
   

 

Program Directors &
Appointed Positions

 
Leadership Development Coordinator Treasurer
Sandra Kurland Radon Fortenberry
Ramona, CA Bakersfield, CA
tel: 619.957.9107 tel: 661.496.5060
leadership@cada1.org cadacash@cada1.org
   
Secretary/CADA Store Convention Lead
Linda Westfall Kyle Svoboda
Retired Glendora, CA
Wildomar, CA tel: 626.676.1276
tel: 951.830.6380 convention@cada1.org
bookstore@cada1.org  
   
Professional Development Coordinator Public Information Coordinator (PIC)
(Camp Coordinator) Lindsey Charron
Jeff Culver Newport Beach, CA
Palmdale, CA tel: 760.808.5687
tel: 661.492.3202 pic@cada1.org
pdc@cada1.org  
   
   
   
   
   
   

 



 

 

 
 
 

 

 

Not a CADA Member? Joining CADA has its benefits - find out how joining CADA can save you money! | Learn More
image widget
image widget