; Area Regional 1-Day Conferences | CADA

Area Regional 1-Day Conferences

CADA is divided into 7 Areas (A-G) by county in California and 1 Area (H) is allocated for out of state members. Areas A through G each have an elected Area Coordinator and an Area Council. Each Area Coordinator sits on the CADA State Board. Each Area (A-G) hosts 1-day regional conferences for both students and advisors. Click here to see the CADA Area (A-G).

Area A Region 1:  Del Norte, Siskiyou, Humbolt, Trinity, Shasta, Glenn, Tehama, Modoc
Region 2:  Lassen, Colusa, Plumas, Sierra, Sutter, Nevada, Yuba, Butte
Region 3:  Yolo, Sacramento, Placer, El Dorado
Region 7:  San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Contra Costa, Tuolumne, Amador, Alpine, Mono, Calaveres
Area B Region 4:  Mendocino, Lake, Sonoma, Napa, Solano, Marin
Region 5:  San Francisco, San Mateo
Region 6:  Alameda
Region 8:  Santa Clara
Area C Region 9:  Mariposa, Madera, Merced, Fresno
Region 11:  Kings, Tulare, Kern
Region 12A:  Inyo
Area D Region 10:  Santa Cruz, Monterey, San Benito
Region 13:  San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura
Area E Region 14:  Los Angeles (North County)
Region 15:  Los Angeles (South County)
Region 16:  Los Angeles City
Area F Region 12B:  San Bernardino, Riverside
Region 17:  Orange
Area G Region 18:  San Diego, Imperial
Area H Members outside the state of California

The Board shall consist of seven Area Coordinators who will be elected by the membership of their respective areas at the state convention in order to serve a two-year term. 

Not a CADA Member? Joining CADA has its benefits - find out how joining CADA can save you money! | Learn More
image widget