; Honorary Life Members | CADA

Honorary Life Members

Once a year, CADA recognizes a person or persons outside of the membership who go above and beyond in making sure that CADA's programs continue to prosper and succeed in accomplishing the organization's goals.

The 2024 CADA Honorary Lifetime Member Recipients are
        al hopgood - springvalley middle school  |   greg hroch - 5-star students


        larry livermore - the marker man  |   joe sova- community discount card


        john van keekan - confetti fx planet


CADA Honorary Life Members

John Van Keekan - Confetti FX Planet
Al Hopgood - Springvalley Middle School Greg Hroch - 5-Star Students
Larry Livermore - The Marker Man Joe Sova - Community Discount Card
Susan Donahue - Susan Donahue Tom Siebert - Murals for Schools
Dr. Laymon Hicks - Dr. Laymon Hicks Kenney Paul Hrabik - AllStar Events & Venues
Scott Backovich - Scott Backovich Jared & Mark Perry - Freestyle Entertainment
Sara Nilles - Oregon Association of Student Councils Debbie Skaggs - CADA Bookstore
Mike Cash - Live Performance Productions Lee Tousignant - Herff Jones
Darryl Andrews - Yukon High School Ryan Todd - Beverage Brothers
Derek Sage - SOS Entertainment  Craig Battles - Ozark Delight Candy Co.
Al La Fontaine - Misson, BC Wade Peary - Mission, BC
Micha Jacobson - The Boomerang Project Mark Kuli - Kustom Imprints
Glenn Zimmermann - CADA Central Maggie Portales - CADA Bookstore
Keith Hawkins - Real Inspirations Randy Elliot - Taylor Publishing
Ann Postlewaite - MASSAP Dennis Proud - South Coast Photography
Brian Dellis - Lifetouch Toosje Lamoreaux - Pagosa Springs, CO
Marie Ishida & Roger Black - CIF Phil Boyte - Learning for Living
Brandon Bityk - Pegleg Entertainment Felipe Ortiz - Town & Country Resort
Sandy Ginger - Las Vegas, NV Dave Cloutier - Feet First Eventertainment
Kevin Cloutier - Feet First Eventertainment Gary Sammon - Lifetouch
Karen Hedington - All Action Awards Terersa Schmidt - Audio Dynamix
Sam Cereceres - San Bernardino, CA Steve Forell - Herff Jones
Art Fillazar - Lahaina, HI Ron Reynolds - QSP/Time, Inc.
Kerry Tekenaga - IZA Design Bruce Bitnoff - USA Student Travel
Barbara McCamey - Coca-Cola Don Sproul - Ready Mark Distributors
Dean Crowley - CIF Bobbie Cahn - All Action Awards
Butch Altvater - Edgewood Press, Inc. Mike Westra - Jostens
Ira Clark - CDE Pat Boss - Northville, IL
Jody Warne - Ellison - Long Beach, CA Dominic Cortese - San Jose, CA
Mike Smith - Difference Makers Earl Reum - Denver, CO


Not a CADA Member? Joining CADA has its benefits - find out how joining CADA can save you money! | Learn More
image widget