Camp Staff

Camp Staff Application will be available beginning March 1, 2019!

Camp staff members need to have:
-Commitment to students
-Sense of humor, flexibility and stamina
-Willingness to be a participatory role model
-A member of CADA and an interest in student activities
-Valid CA Teaching Credential for Council Leader & Director positions
-Ideally, individuals with experience as an Activities Director will hold Council Leader positions
-At least 18 years of age

If you have any questions, please contact Jeff Culver at or (661) 492-3202.

Not a CADA Member? Joining CADA has its benefits - find out how joining CADA can save you money! | Learn More
image widget
image widget