; Board of Directors - CADA

Board of Directors

For More Options Please See Menu On Left


The CADA Board of Directors is comprised of an executive director, four officers, one elected representative from each of the 7 geographical areas in the states, and 8 directors who direct various programs of the organization. The day to day business of CADA is the responsibility of a management firm under the direction of the Board.

Executive Team

President
Ron Ippolito
Rio Norte Jr. High School
Valencia, CA
tel: 661.803.4921
president@cada1.org

President Elect
Geniel Moon
Murrieta Valley High School
Murrieta, CA  92562  
tel: 952.452.7007
preselect@cada1.org


 Vice President  
 Bonnie Bagheri
 San Marcos High School
 San Marcos, CA
 tel: 760.716.7807
 vp@cada1.org


Past President
Allison Gadeke
Sierra Middle School
Stockton, CA
tel: 209.607.9093
pastp@cada1.org


Executive Director
Stephanie Munoz
CADA Central/BTF Enterprises
Santa Cruz, CA
tel: 831.464.4891
ed@cada1.org

Area Coordinators

 
Area A Coordinator Area B Coordinator
Melissa Edsall Laura Castro
Douglass Middle School Harvest Park Middle School
Woodland, CA   Pleasanton, CA
tel: 916.202.0136 tel: 925.699.5453
AreaA@cada1.org AreaB@cada1.org
   
Area C Coodinator Area D Coordinator
Joe McMahon Lisa Walters
Hanford West High School Pioneer Valley High School
Hanford, CA Santa Maria, CA
tel: 559.816.5139 tel: 805.895.5333
AreaC@cada1.org AreaD@cada1.org
   
Area E Coordinator Area F Coordinator
Ruth Simonds Ken Nedler
Quartz Hill High School Dana Point, CA
Lancaster, CA  tel: 949.291.8517
tel: 661.435.4184 AreaF@cada1.org
AreaE@cada1.org  
   
Area G Coordinator Area H Lead
Judy Zazvrskey Denise Van Doorn
Escondido, CA   Bear Valley Middle School
tel: 760.291.7074 Escondido, CA
AreaG@cada1.org tel: 760.291.7799
  AreaH@cada1.org
   

 

Program Directors &
Appointed Positions

 
Leadership Development Coordinator Treasurer
Sandra Kurland Radon Fortenberry
Ramona, CA Bakersfield, CA
tel: 619.957.9107 tel: 661.496.5060
leadership@cada1.org cadacash@cada1.org
   
Secretary/CADA Store Convention Lead
Linda Westfall Kyle Svoboda
Retired Glendora, CA
Wildomar, CA tel: 626.676.1276
tel: 951.830.6380 convention@cada1.org
bookstore@cada1.org  
   
Professional Development Coordinator Public Information Coordinator (PIC)
(Camp Coordinator) Lindsey Charron
Jeff Culver Newport Beach, CA
Palmdale, CA tel: 760.808.5687
tel: 661.492.3202 pic@cada1.org
pdc@cada1.org  
   

 



 

 

 
 
 

 

 

Not a CADA Member? Joining CADA has its benefits - find out how joining CADA can save you money! | Learn More
image widget