Board of Directors

For more options please see menu on left


The CADA Board of Directors is comprised of an executive director, four officers, one elected representative from each of the 7 geographical areas in the states, and 8 directors who direct various programs of the organization. The day to day business of CADA is the responsibility of a management firm under the direction of the Board.

Executive Team

President
Debi Weiss
Ayala High School
Chino Hills, CA
tel: 909.721.9662
president@cada1.org

President Elect
Magaret Noroian
Salinas, CA
tel: 831.320.2234
preselect@cada1.org

Vice President
Allison Gadeke
Sierra Middle School
Stockton, CA
tel: 209.607.9093
vp@cada1.org

Past President
Kevin Fairman
Marina High School
Huntington Beach, CA
tel: 714.745.8962
pastp@cada1.org

Executive Director
Don Shaffer
CADA Central/BTF Enterprises
Santa Cruz, CA
tel: 714.624.1405
ed@cada1.org

Area Coordinators

 
Area A Coordinator Area B Coordinator
John Lucero Larry Lopez
Citrus Heights, CA Del Mar High School
tel: 916.683.7670 San Jose, CA
AreaA@cada1.org tel: 209.612.8586
  AreaB@cada1.org
   
Area C Coodinator Area D Coordinator
Leslie Loewen Lisa Walters
Fresno Unified School District Pioneer Valley High School
Fresno, CA Santa Maria, CA
tel: 559.647.0572 tel: 805.895.5333
AreaC@cada1.org AreaD@cada1.org
   
Area E Coordinator Area F Coordinator
Ron Ippolito Anthony Rogers
Rio Norte Jr. High School  Palm Middle School
Valencia, CA  91354    Moreno Valley, CA
tel: 661.803.4921  tel: 951.640.8219
AreaE@cada1.org AreaF@cada1.org
   
Area G Coordinator Area H Lead
Bonnie Bagheri Denise Van Doorn
San Marcos High School Bear Valley Middle School
San Marcos, CA Escondido, CA
tel: 760.716.7807 tel: 760.291.7799
AreaG@cada1.org AreaH@cada1.org
   
   

 

Program Directors &
Appointed Positions

 
Leadership Development Coordinator Treasurer
Sandra Kurland Radon Fortenberry
Ramona, CA Bakersfield, CA
tel: 619.957.9107 tel: 661.496.5060
leadership@cada1.org cadacash@cada1.org
   
Secretary/CADA Store Convention Lead
Linda Westfall Kyle Svoboda
Retired Glendora, CA
Wildomar, CA tel: 626.676.1276
tel: 951.830.6380 convention@cada1.org
bookstore@cada1.org  
   
Professional Development Coordinator Public Information Coordinator (PIC)
(Camp Coordinator) Lindsey Charron
Jeff Culver Newport Beach, CA
Palmdale, CA tel: 760.808.5687
tel: 661.492.3202 pic@cada1.org
pdc@cada1.org  
   
   
   
   
   
   

 



 

 

 
 
 

 

 

Not a CADA Member? Joining CADA has its benefits - find out how joining CADA can save you money! | Learn More
image widget
image widget