; Board of Directors | CADA

Board of Directors

For More Options Please See Menu On Left


The CADA Board of Directors is comprised of an executive director, four officers, one elected representative from each of the 7 geographical areas in the states, and 8 directors who direct various programs of the organization. The day to day business of CADA is the responsibility of a management firm under the direction of the Board.

President
Geniel Moon
Murrieta Valley High School
Murrieta, CA  92562  
tel: 952.452.7007
president@cada1.org
 

President Elect
Bonnie Bagheri
San Marcos High School
San Marcos, CA  92078  
tel: 760.716.7807
preselect@cada1.org

Vice President  
Joe McMahon
Hanford West High School
Hanford, CA
Tel: 559.816.5139
vp@cada1.org


Past President
Ron Ippolito
Rio Norte Jr. High School
Valencia, CA
tel: 661.803.4921
pastp@cada1.org

Executive Director
Stephanie Munoz
CADA Central/BTF Enterprises
Santa Cruz, CA
tel: 831.464.4891
ed@cada1.org

Area Coordinators

 
Area A Coordinator Area B Coordinator
Melissa Edsall Monique Nicole Walton
Douglass Middle School Mt. Eden High School
Woodland, CA   Hayward, CA  94545  
tel: 916.202.0136 tel: 530.303.8838
AreaA@cada1.org AreaB@cada1.org
   
Area C Coordinator Area D Coordinator
Erin Tobias Lisa Walters
Dinuba High School Pioneer Valley High School
Dinuba, CA  93618 Santa Maria, CA
tel: 805.459.3365 tel: 805.895.5333
AreaC@cada1.org AreaD@cada1.org
   
Area E Coordinator Area F Coordinator
Ruth Simonds Ken Nedler
Quartz Hill High School Dana Point, CA
Lancaster, CA  tel: 949.291.8517
tel: 661.435.4184 AreaF@cada1.org
AreaE@cada1.org  
   
Area G Coordinator Area H Lead
Judy Zazvrskey Denise Van Doorn
Escondido, CA   Bear Valley Middle School
tel: 760.291.7074 Escondido, CA
AreaG@cada1.org tel: 760.291.7799
  AreaH@cada1.org
   

 

Program Directors &
Appointed Positions

 
Leadership Development Coordinator Treasurer
Sandra Kurland Radon Fortenberry
Ramona, CA Bakersfield, CA
tel: 619.957.9107 tel: 661.496.5060
leadership@cada1.org cadacash@cada1.org
   
Secretary/CADA Store Print Media Coordinator
Linda Westfall Jill Mortensen
Retired Escalon, CA
Wildomar, CA tel: 209.541.6907
tel: 951.830.6380 newsletter@cada1.org
bookstore@cada1.org  
  Digital Media Coordinator
Professional Development Coordinator Bryan Speed
(Camp Coordinator) Fresno, CA
Jeff Culver tel: 626.244.4096
Palmdale, CA tech@cada1.org
tel: 661.492.3202  
pdc@cada1.org  
   
Convention Lead  
Kyle Svoboda  
Glendora, CA  
tel: 626.676.1276  
convention@cada1.org  
   

 



 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PAST Presidents

Year  President  Year  President  Year  President
64-65 Don Soelberg 84-85 Bill Calder 2005-2006 Don Dagne
65-66 Gary Goff 85-86 Al Rose 2006-2007 Don Shaffer
66-67 Larry Thorne 86-87 J Peter Cahn 2007-2008 Denise Van Doorn
65-67 Bill Poldevin 87-88 Bonnie Kay Strang 2008-2009 Tiburcio Garcia
66-68 Fred Barton 88-89 Bill Smith 2009-2010 Patty Judge
65-68 James Lockner 89-90 Joanne Laird 2010-2011 Cindy Bader
66-69 Jean Philippe 91-92 Stu Shaffer 2011-2012 Paul Chylinski
65-69 Bill Thorsen 92-93 Bill Tangeman 2012-2013 Monica Anderson
66-70 Gloria Jones 93-94 John McNichols 2013-2014 Janet Roberts
65-70 Aubrey Allen 94-95 Mary Ann Archbold 2014-2015 Mike White
71-72 Bob Mangus 95-96 Rod Rodriguez 2015-2016 Suzy Krzacek
72-73 Vahl Clemensen 96-97 John Deavers 2016-2017 Lauretta Eldridge
74-75 Karen Pearson 97-98 Tony Ortega 2017-2018 Kevin Fariman
75-76 John Dunleavy 98-99 Lynette Hovland 2018-2019 Debi Weiss
77-78 Bob Martin 99-2000 Cal Meek 2019-2020 Margaret Noroian
78-79 Larry Laird 2000-2001 Bob Beale 2020-2021 Allison Gadeke
79-80 Angela Aschbrenner 2001-2002 Robin Lee-Ramirez 2021-2022 Ron Ippotito
81-82 Alden Esping 2002-2003 Jim Nyberg 2022-2023 Geniel Moon
82-83 John Gibson 2003-2004 Kathy Curtright-Pinol 2023-2024 Bonnie Bhageri
83-84 Jack Ziegler 2004-2005 Ola King Claye 2024-2025 Joe McMahon

 

 

 

Not a CADA Member? Joining CADA has its benefits - find out how joining CADA can save you money! | Learn More
image widget