; Earl Reum Award | CADA

Earl Reum Award

Earl Reum Award is given by the National Association for Student Activities (NA4SA), formerly the National Assocation of Workshop Directors, recognizing outstanding contributions in the training and mentoring of student activity advisors.

2024 Earl Reum Award Recipient

Don Skaggs

Past Earl Reum Award Recipients
(for a complete list, please contact CADA Central)

2024 Don Skaggs
2023 Leslie Loewen
2022 Kevin Lorch
2021 Lauretta Eldridge
2020 Geniel Moon
2019 Sandra Kurland
2018 Monica Anderson
2017 Bob Collins
2016 Denise VanDoorn
2015 Janet Roberts
2014 J. Peter Cahn  (National Winner)
2014 Ron Ippolito (Regional Winner)
2013 Patty Judge
2013 Matt Soeth
2012 Richard Parkhouse
2011 Steve Southard
2010 Bob Beale
2009 Stephanie Cereceres
2008 John Gibson
2007 Harry Bettencourt  (National Winner)
2006 Ron Jones
2005 Stu Shaffer  (National Winner)
2004 Bob Burton
2003 Stu Shaffer
2002 Angela Aschbrenner
2001 J. Peter Cahn  (Regional Winner)
2000 Al Rose

Not a CADA Member? Joining CADA has its benefits - find out how joining CADA can save you money! | Learn More
image widget